DOWNLOAD MP3 : Wyclef Jean ft Phern & Freaky Pat – Page Six


Wyclef Jean Page Six Mp3 Download

Wyclef Jean Page Six: Wyclef Jean has been working with many upcoming artists and now he releases Wyclef Goes Back To School Vol.1.

The album contains 11 songs and features Sejahari Saulter-Villegas, Kofi Black, Riley, Samantha Uzbay, Phern, Freaky Pat, Cryptic, Wavie D, Ausar, Jazzy Amra, Raquel, Don Chino, Moira Mack, and Jeremy Torres. Off the project is this track titled “Page Six” featuring Phern & Freaky Pat.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Wyclef Jean ft Phern & Freaky Pat – Page Six




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.