Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding Full Album Download


Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding Full Album Download

After dropping the visuals for “Circles”,  Post Malone has revealed the full tracklisting for Hollywood’s Bleeding. He’s steadily teased elements from his third studio album, which is due out today. Most recently, he shared some of the forthcoming album’s big-name contributors including SZA, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, and Meek Mill.

This morning, Post Malone revealed the entire tracklisitng, including each contributor to feature on the album, out today.

As expected, the album features the Swae Lee collab “Sunflower,” “Circles,” as well as “Goodbyes,” featuring Young Thug.

Now we know that DaBaby features on “Enemies,” Future and Halsey on “Die For Me,” Meek Mill and Lil Baby appear on “On The Road,”  and SZA on “Staring At The Sun.” Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott will both appear on “Take What You Want.”

Here Is The Tracklist Of Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding Album:

  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enemies
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die For Me
  8. On The Road
  9. Take What You Want
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring At The Sun
  12. Sunflower
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.